Reviews

  • SLfilm: DCP & Editing Services
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Oguzhan Kilic
    Oguzhan Kilic
    2019-02-11T13:54:18+0000
    Sehr korrekt. Außerdem sofort hilfsbereit und versucht jemanden mit Fachkenntnissen das Problem und die möglichen Lösungen zu erklären! Danke nochmal !!
    Stefan Longin
    Stefan Longin
    2019-01-30T23:48:21+0000
    super fast, super creative, great collaboration. Looking forward to working with Sebastian on the next project.
    Rainer Behaunski
    Rainer Behaunski
    2018-08-13T14:10:26+0000
    You know what you need, when your project is in midair and heading down towards desaster? A nice cool bucket of GinTonic. Or Sebastian Leitner. From saturdays "I will never movie anything again" to sundays "i love my job more than anything else". Thank you Sebastian.
    Beatrice Behn
    Beatrice Behn
    2018-03-16T09:58:10+0000
    Quick, super professional and helpful in every way. Sebastian saved our project last minute. His understanding of both the technical, as well as the artistic and economical aspects are invaluable.
    Hands Solo
    Hands Solo
    2017-12-12T12:57:52+0000
    Unfortunately, 5 * is not enough to rate SLFilm. I have worked on many projects with the very human and masterful Sebastian Leitner for over a decade. If you gave me a choice between JJ Abrams or Sebastian Leitner... OK I would still choose JJ, but JJ Abrams would not have anywhere near the kind of good humour that Leitner does and nor would he have that special sense of timing, especially when marrying moving images to moving music. If you want JJ Abrams quality, but at a much more affordable rate than the Hollywood Heavyweight, and less busy since JJ is working on Star Wars IX, then give SLFilm a call NOW! You won't be disappointed- for at least a decade. Facebook- it's time to add the 6*star rating for such cases!
    Andreas Rochholl
    Andreas Rochholl
    2017-11-14T09:30:07+0000
    Sebastian knows deeply the business to connect the world of music with the world of video/film. His understanding of both: art and technologie is a great combination to realise ideas, to create something new and extraordinary.
    LX Igu
    LX Igu
    2014-04-17T13:11:44+0000
    I can only recommend working with SLfilm. Passionate film making on the highest level!
    Chanda VanderHart
    Chanda VanderHart
    2014-04-13T06:00:09+0000
    Sabina Hasanova
    Sabina Hasanova
    2014-04-11T18:06:55+0000
    We worked with SLfilm on Noseland and on some music videos for Trio KlaViS. For a couple of years already, working on projects, he still amazes everyone with his superhero speed, great attention to detail and unique flexibility. I think Sebastian's mind works about 5 times faster than anyone elses, and he appears to never sleep. There he is: 1.Innovative and creative ideas bursting out 2. Ease in talking to and sharing ideas 3. Amazing speed 4. Great knowledge 5. The curiosity in everything that exists that he always keeps fresh Always looking forward to seeing more from SLfilm!
    Rebecca Carrington
    Rebecca Carrington
    2014-04-11T13:20:33+0000
    We have worked with Sebastian Leitner since November. He filmed and edited our new show for a DVD, a showreel and youtube clips. His work is excellent, I cannot recommend him highly enough! He does a wonderful job. very quick and professional. He already has a lot of experience working with artists, especially in the "Music and Comedy" field. He has helped us update our image and become more active in the internet, with Web Page, Facebook, youtube etc. I recommend him to anyone who needs a project/show being filmed and edited. He has amazing energy and is always very enthusiastic about his work, which is refreshing! So Go SLfilm, you rock! x Rebecca Carrington, from Carrington-Brown (Music and Comedy Act)
    Next Reviews